James dug up the body and brought it home. But, the dead man is not who he thought it was…

James Thomas mad a mistake. A mistake that haunts him. A mistake that can’t be undone. A mistake that can’t be fixed. The only thing he can do now is to find the man who went to great lengths to deceive him.

But, the clock is ticking. James is being hunted, and with the resources dedicated to finding him, he knows it’s only a matter of time. He needs to uncover the truth about Mak’s husband—and eliminate the threat to her—before he’s killed. Or worse: captured.

Sarquis is the third novel in Brooke Sivendra’s thriller/romance series that features action-packed scenes, a shocking plot reveal, and off the charts chemistry that will make you blush.

Buy Sarquis to continue the James Thomas series today!

Buy now on Amazon

Buy now on iBooks

Buy now on Kobo

Buy now on Barnes & Noble

Buy paperback now on Amazon

Buy paperback Australia

Buy paperback (Book Depository – free worldwide shipping)


Praise for Sarquis:

“I was literally sitting on the edge of my seat, heart racing just to see what was going to happen next!”

“I was captivated from the first page and it just kept getting better from there!” 

“I was so engrossed in the book that I didn’t even know that I was about to turn over to the last page. I was so disappointed, I just wanted it to go on and on.”

“Oh my gosh, Brooke! AMAZING! I Can’t wait for the fourth book!”

Where Should I Send The Book and Q&As?

Enter your email address to get your FREE eBook and character Q&As delivered to your inbox. You'll also be added to my Readers' Group and you'll be the first to know next time I have some cool stuff to give away.

You have Successfully Subscribed!