A code. A cult. A kidnapping. James Thomas is playing a deadly game of chess, but not everyone will survive…

Maya Ashwood has been taken hostage, and her kidnapper wants two things in exchange: James Thomas and Mak Ashwood.

James must create a plan that will enable him to both rescue Maya and keep Mak safe from the clutches of the man hunting him.

The stakes have never been higher. James must face his past, uncover the truth about his family, and fight for the lives of the people he loves. He cannot fail Mak now—not when she needs him most.

SORIN is the fifth and final novel in Brooke Sivendra’s romantic suspense series. Buy SORIN today to conclude the sexy, heart-racing James Thomas series!

Buy now on Amazon

Buy now on iBooks

Buy now on Kobo

Buy now on Barnes & Noble

Buy paperback now on Amazon

Buy paperback Australia (coming soon)

Buy paperback (Book Depository – free worldwide shipping)


Praise for the James Thomas series:

“I’m so thirsty for more…compelling, mind-blowing, SEXY and full of intrigue right down to the last page. I love, love, love this series. The characters feel so real and you find yourself really caring about what happens to them. I never wanted this journey to end, and with each turn of the page I found myself hungrily reading the next.”

Where Should I Send The Book and Q&As?

Enter your email address to get your FREE eBook and character Q&As delivered to your inbox. You'll also be added to my Readers' Group and you'll be the first to know next time I have some cool stuff to give away.

You have Successfully Subscribed!